Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Email Id
1	Abhijeet Kulkarni	Chief Grievance Redressal Officer	md@hkcl.in

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Email Id
1	Sunita Arora	Chairman, Grievance Redressal Committee	cs@hkcl.in
2	Ashish Kumar	Member	
3	Abhishek Rai	Member	
4	T'. 1 NT 1	36 1	
4	Jitender Negi	Member	
5	Adv Rahul Jogi	Third Party Arbitrator	
		-	